Emerging Strategies: Leadership

(5:00 pm NDT; 4:30 pm ADT; 2:30 pm CDT; 1:30 pm MDT; 12:30 pm PDT)

Joint webinar with STLHE and POD

Facilitators: Denise Stockley, President STLHE and Erika Kustra, Chair, EDC

Donna Ellis, President, POD and Angela Linse, Past-President, POD

Time: Monday April 6, 3:30pm

Topic: Join STLHE and POD leaders facilitating a conversation regarding leadership strategies, questions, and implications of the evolving COVID-19 context in Canada and the United States.

J

info

This website will be constantly evolving as we add resources. To add resources or webpages, or to suggest an additional sub-page, email: edc_communications@stlhe.ca or use the contact form.